Chat With Us
Mr. Sanat Kumara
Mr. Budi
Mr. Dika

« »
More Countries on VOA List?
February 12th, 2007

The Indonesian Department of Culture and Tourism has recommended to the Department of Justice and Human Rights that visa-on-arrivals (VOA) facilities could be extended to the nationals of 19 other countries beside the 52 nations already enjoying the VOA.

According to the Indonesian newspaper, Bisnis Indonesia, the eligible countries would comprise among others Fiji, Kazakztan, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey and Venezuela.

Related Posts
Garuda launches Makassar-Singapore service
New law accommodates needs of mixed marriages
WALHI Rejects Bali International Park Development
Garuda increases flights to Sydney
Angkasa Pura I ready to tender Bali airport expansion


© 1997 - 2018. ABL Tours and Travel. All rights reserved.
General Inquiries, comments or suggestions about the site, please click Ask Question or browse our FAQ.

Site Information: Privacy Policy  •  Legal Services  •  Career With Us  •  Ask Question  •  FAQ  •  Customer Care  •  Sitemap